My Journey of learning HTML and CSS

My Journey of learning HTML and CSS

In this blog, I'll share my honest experience of learning and how I started my Web development journey.

My name is Rakshit koyani and I have enrolled in a course on javascript full-stack web development that started on 10th July. It took me 2-3 days to understand the basic fundamentals of HTML and CSS which is used in the corporate world. I learn CSS concepts by building the projects and solving the challenges which are given by the instructor. So far I have completed 15 Projects in HTML & CSS.

I remember it took almost 6 hours to complete my first project and today I completed my 15th project which is a visual designer portfolio website within the same time. Every day doing small challenges of web development and constantly improving my skills.

I started learning HTML5 and CSS3 20 days ago from learncodeonline. My journey of learning with this live Bootcamp is so amazing and will go further with upcoming challenges and opportunities.

you can check out a few of my HTML CSS projects below.

My Personal portfolio

6.png

Project-15.png

Project-14.png

Resources I follow